Beyond the Pale


Top Ten ‘Can’t Live Without’ Beauty Products I Swear By: #5 Tweezerman Tweezers
August 8, 2012, 11:18 pm
Filed under: Beauty | Tags: , , , , , , ,

20120809-001748.jpg

#5 Tweezerman Slant Tweezers. For anyone who has spent time doubled up at unnatural angles, swearing at a reflection of themselves in the bathroom mirror as they ineffectively stab at their eyebrows with a pair of tweezers that couldn’t pull a candle from a cupcake… these, my friends, are for you.

20120729-211034.jpg

I thought all tweezers were pretty much the same, some with fancy designs which you paid more for. I used to scoff at people who purchased these. Fancy paying over £10 for a pair of tweezers, I thought. What fools! I was utterly, completely wrong. Cheap tweezers are like cheap knives: they tend to be blunt, badly made and rarely do the job you want them to. Tweezerman offer a free sharpening service to keep your tweezers in tip top condition and are also covered by a guarantee. I can usually waffle on for England, but there simply isn’t much else to say, except do yourself a favour and invest in a pair!


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment