Beyond the Pale


The Geeks Shall Inherit the Earth: Gift Ideas for Chaps
September 15, 2011, 5:10 pm
Filed under: Chaps, Etsy, Gaming, Geek, Gift Ideas | Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Mostly my blog is full of girlie whimsey and fripperies, I know this and I am not apologising for it because it’s my blog and I’ll post whatever I like (mostly whimsey and fripperies).

Very occasionally, though, I force my head from the clouds and cast my thoughts to wondering what the flippin’ hell I can get my delightfully geeky fiance for Christmas/birthday/Valentines/Hallmark Occasion du jour, and I scavenge through Etsy looking for things he might like.

I thought I should make a Treasury out of some of the things I found (most of which I want myself, so maybe I am purely selfish), and wanted to share it with you.

If you click on the word ‘treasury’, above, you can be whisked to the page it lives on and from there can click on pictures to be taken to get a closer look. Have fun exploring the rest of the items in the shops I’ve featured, too!

I usually type out the name of each item & shop and add links by hand, but today is just a quickie, m’dears, as I am Otherwise Occupied. Enjoy!

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

