Beyond the Pale


Giveaway: WIN your very own handmade designer Le Muse top!
June 20, 2011, 6:13 pm
Filed under: Competions, Etsy, Fashion | Tags: , , , , , , ,

I am very excited to tell you that up-and-coming European design label Le Muse (about whom I waxed lyrical in my previous post) are very generously GIVING AWAY one of their fabulous Asymmetric Tops – in any colour/size available that you choose – to one of my lucky readers!

Black Asymmetric Le Muse top

This competition is open to all readers, worldwide and now closes at 19:00 GMT, MONDAY 4th July. Continue reading for how to enter…

I happen to know first-hand how wonderfully comfortable and stylish these tops are, having purchased one for myself last month, having lusted after various Le Muse designs for simply ages and finally taking the plunge. I’m so glad I did – it’s one of the most practical yet unusual and completely cosy items I own.

Black Asymmetric Le Muse top

I plumped for black – ‘coz, y’know, it goes with everything but I would probably choose the Violet Muse next, as it’s such a gorgeous, deep colour. The catwalks were filled with deep reds, burgundy, purples and violets – all the rich berry hues (which I adore). Mouthwatering.

Violet Asymmetric Le Muse top

Each Le Muse piece is individually handmade by the designers, and can be altered to your exact specifications or you can choose from a range of standard sizes. This means they take a little while to arrive to you, but are absolutely worth every minute of waiting!

Violet Asymmetric Le Muse top

To enter this competition, I’d really appreciate it if you posted a link to this page on Facebook or Twitter, with the phrase: “WIN your very own handmade designer @LeMuseTweets top!” and simply say something (that can be anything from a description of your favourite Le Muse piece; how you’d wear the Asymmetric Le Muse top if you won it, or just saying “Hello, I’m [your name]!”), below, in the comments box, so I can put your name in the hat (so to speak).

Le Muse Official Website

The winner will be drawn at random & announced on here, Facebook & Twitter. Closes at 19:00 GMT on MONDAY 27th of JUNE. Good luck! And remember, even if you’re not lucky enough to win, it would be well worth your while to browse through their whole range – I think it’s a gorgeous collection and very good value for money, too, for handmade designer pieces!

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’d like to be counted in to win for my daughter who would adore the Violet one!

Comment by Mystica

Love the colours and designs. I’d love to enter this giveaway.

Naheed

Comment by Naheed

OMG ! THE PURPLE ONE IS AMAZING
I HOPE TO WEAR IT AT MY HUBBY’S BIRTHDAY .. THAT WOULD BE SO AWESOME …

Comment by RoRoSe

Simply gorgeous! The whole collection is amazing. I would love to wear that top with leggings and rider boots. I will share the link on my FB page 🙂 Thanks for the chance!

Comment by your vintage avon lady

Beautiful design, would wear it with black leggings, gold slingbacks and gold accessories. Wow, I can see it now.

Comment by Holli

Congratulations, Holli – I used Random.org to generate a random number, and it picked you!!!

I shall contact Le Muse and let them know you are the winner. 🙂

Please contact them at this address: lina@beamuse.eu and let them know which size and colour of top you would like, along with the address they should send it to. Remember – the top will take a little time to get to you, as it is handmade especially for you. SO worth the wait!

The colours available & sizing information are linked from this page: http://www.lemuse.eu/blouses,c33

Congratulations, again, I know you’ll love your top! 😉

Love

Miss Nightingale
x

Comment by beyondthepaleblog

These look fantastic! That plum color is divine and I’d either wear it with a simple black legging to let the top shine or a pencil skirt with the same idea. Love these!

Comment by Stephanie J

Wowwwwwwwwwww. Its much more then a top.

Its soft,sensual and elegant.
Would be nice to see you in it.

Will be nice to see the winner in it as well,can she post her photo here?

Michali

Comment by Michali- Uplifting art

Hi Michali

I shall ask her if she wants to, yes 🙂

Comment by beyondthepaleblog




Leave a Reply

