Beyond the Pale


N.E.E.T. Magazine: Yours Truly
December 2, 2009, 12:15 am
Filed under: Doucette Duvall, Magazines, Uncategorized

Greetings, dear hearts!

I am incredibly proud to announce that the article I was asked to write by the lovely Stephanie J (editor of N.E.E.T. magazine) is freshly polished and available to view in their December addition – online now! (Click image below to be transported there – click pages to turn them, as you would a print magazine):

My piece is about the incredibly talented design duo Doucette Duvall & can be found on pages 46-55. My writing’s only the first couple of those pages though, so fear not, blather-phobics! Oh, and there’s also a blurby bit about me on page 247.

Doucette Duvall are also the cover image. 🙂

I am proud not just to have an article in their latest issue, but the fact it’s a magazine I genuinely love. I have been a regular reader for some time, and it’s one of the very magazines which inspired me to start blogging about my online fashion finds in the first place!

I think it’s an absolute treasure trove of inspirational articles, photographs and spotlights truly individual people & businesses all over the world. Only problem is, every time I read it, my Wants List just grows and grows. Oh dear.

This has been the shining star in an otherwise pretty drab day!

Yours truly,

Miss Nightingale

x

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

