Beyond the Pale


Mixed-up Mix Tape
October 19, 2009, 3:18 am
Filed under: Music


MusicPlaylistRingtones
Music Playlist at MixPod.com

I would appear to have gone from a cold to a chest infection. I feel as though I have swallowed a large amount of broken glass and my lungs hurt. Sleeping experts will immediately recognise this as a Less Than Ideal condition for actual sleep, so I made a mix tape for you to listen to. As one does in such situations.

The above is a rather mixed-up ‘mix tape’ which nevertheless quite succinctly gives you an insight into some of my music taste. Which is faultless, obviously!

Back to the swooning about history tomorrow, but as I couldn’t sleep anyway, I thought I would employ myself usefully. Hope you enjoy it. 🙂

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

